Uncategorized

Dewey’s Lunch Time Check in (#2021ReverseReadathon)

I just finished a quick lunch and a little break from reading. I needed to come up for some air and move around so that I could have a tiny chance of hitting my goal of ten hours. With about 8 hours left I’m on track. I’ve read an additional 2 hours and 29 minutes since my last check in. Putting me at 5 Hours and 47 Minutes out of my ten hour goal. So, since I divided the day up into 4 hour chunks I just need to read 2 hours and 7ish minutes of each of those chunks. So, I should hit my goal unless I hit the wall. lol

I finished up I Wish You All the Best by Mason Deaver and I’m happy to say the last half of the book did redeem it.

2 Hours and 25 Minutes of reading time.

I’m still working on Magic Bitter, Magic Sweet by Charlie N. Holmberg. I’m enjoying it but the mystery is starting to drag a bit for my liking and with the most recent twist to the book I’m wondering if it’s to be solved at all.

Magic Bitter, Magic Sweet by [Charlie N. Holmberg]
3 Hours and 42 Minutes of reading time so far

Leave a comment